Forgotten

Oops! Seems like I have forgotten the fact that I had an account here and only did one post, which was the first day I opened the account haha.

So I have to say, 2014 has been a really interesting year. It’s also the year of the Horse which is my zodiac sign! When I get the chance I’ll update the events from this year that I happen to find interesting.

What I’m currently doing with my life at the moment? Work, workout, eat, sleep, repeat. I received a new position at work this year, I went from being a teller to a Member Service Representative/Loan Originator Boston Region Floater to a Member Service Representative/Loan Originator. Since there were only 4 branches in the Boston region and one was going to be shut down and all branches just recently had a set staff, they no longer needed the floater. As for the workout, currently doing Insanity, and I have to say, ever since Insanity I HATE working out. Yep, I said it, I HATE it. Like, grrr! I think it may be because I loved my 30 minute workouts haha. I am over 2 weeks behind, but I have 7 workouts left!!! I just want to finish it and get it over with so I can finally say, Yes, I’ve done and completed Insanity. Ugh, just 7 more workouts to go!!! I’ll talk about my workout experience on another post/day.

Eat… I must have gained about 15lbs since last year. What can I say? I love food. Love love love! My brother thinks that I’m a glutton. I honestly think so too. All I can do is think about food hehehe. 😀 I’ll also talk about that in a later post.

Sleep… wish I can get more. I run on 4-5 hours of sleep a day, well, during the weekday or days that I go into work. 😦 it’s so bad, and the reason why I get so little sleep are stupid reasons! Lol, like staying up and doing surfing on the internet. Or playing Candy Crush til I’m out of lives.

But because it’s 2014, supposedly my year, I seriously need to make some changes. I’ve been applying for a new job, one that I applied to is going to make a big life difference and that is something that I’ll also talk about in my next posts.

After I complete Insanity and feel stress free, I’ll be able to post more and update my life. Til then, I’m gonna try to motivate myself to complete the last 7 workouts of insanity! Ughhhh D:  😥

Leave a Reply

